## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Renewable Energy and Rural Affairs**

## **Assembly Bill 391**

Relating to: deployment of high-speed Internet services.

By Representatives Jorgensen, Hixson, Garthwaite, Vruwink, Roys, Smith, Hilgenberg, Hraychuck, Berceau, Turner, Pocan, Davis and Suder; cosponsored by Senators Kreitlow, Taylor, Holperin, Jauch, Lassa, Hansen, Harsdorf and Lehman.

August 18, 2009 Referred to Committee on Renewable Energy and Rural Affairs.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Darryl Teske Committee Clerk