## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Agriculture**

## **Assembly Bill 37**

Relating to: allowing dairy cooperatives to claim the dairy manufacturing facility investment credit and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Vruwink, Danou, Ripp, Steinbrink, A. Ott, Jorgensen, Radcliffe, Hilgenberg, Brooks, Molepske Jr., Ballweg and Garthwaite; cosponsored by Senators Erpenbach, Harsdorf and Kreitlow.

February 12, 2009 Referred to Committee on Agriculture.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Christian Plata Committee Clerk