Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 352

Relating to: vehicle owner liability for a vehicle's failure to stop as required for a school bus.

By Representatives Kramer, Pasch, Kerkman, Petersen, Townsend, LeMahieu, A. Ott, Jorgensen, Newcomer, Spanbauer, Pope-Roberts, Gunderson and Gundrum; cosponsored by Senators Kedzie and Darling.

July 28, 2009 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Erin Pollocoff Committee Clerk