Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Natural Resources

Assembly Bill 257

Relating to: the amount of the environmental surcharge.

By Representatives Molepske Jr., Friske, Mason, Jorgensen, Clark, Berceau, Danou, Dexter and Mursau; cosponsored by Senators Risser, Lehman, Holperin and Hansen.

May 05, 2009	Referred to Committee on Natural Resources.
April 22, 2010	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

John Maycroft Committee Clerk