Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Agriculture

Assembly Bill 10

Relating to: a report on food safety programs.

By Representatives A. Ott, Ballweg, Barca, Brooks, Davis, Gunderson, Huebsch, Jorgensen, Kaufert, LeMahieu, Molepske Jr., Murtha, Nerison, Ripp, Spanbauer, Strachota, Suder, Tauchen, Townsend, M. Williams and Ziegelbauer; cosponsored by Senators Vinehout, Kapanke, Darling, Lazich, Leibham, Olsen and Schultz.

January 29, 2009 Referred to Committee on Agriculture.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Christian Plata Committee Clerk