Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation and Tourism

Senate Bill 53

Relating to: exempting school districts from the motor vehicle fuel tax.

By Senators A. Lasee, Carpenter, Lehman, Olsen, Plale and Roessler; cosponsored by Representatives Bies, Ballweg, Staskunas, Albers, Boyle, Gronemus, Gunderson, Kleefisch, Lothian, Mursau, Musser, Nass, Nygren, A. Ott, Owens, Petrowski, Townsend and Van Roy.

November 06, 2007 Referred to Committee on Transportation and Tourism.

March 13, 2008 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Elizabeth Piliouras Committee Clerk