Record of Committee Proceedings

Joint Committee on Finance

Senate Bill 168

Relating to: eligibility for academic excellence higher education scholarships. By Senators Miller, Risser, Roessler, Wirch, Darling and Breske; cosponsored by Representatives Gronemus, Mursau, Ballweg, A. Ott, Townsend, Turner, A. Williams, Petrowski and Sinicki.

January 09, 2008	Referred to Joint Committee on Finance.
March 13, 2008	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Rebecca Farley Committee Clerk